Agents | 中文版 |
About us

 

 

 

Shenzhen Measy Digital Technology Co., Ltd. (Abbreviated : Measy | MEASY Technology) is a leading R&D and manufacturer of the professional wireless office conference systems, intelligent teaching wireless display systems and home theater wireless HD video and audio transmission systems. It founded in 2004, the headquarter is in Shenzhen and it has a marketing center in Hong Kong and a collaborative R&D center in Silicon Valley, USA.

 

Measy Technology specializes in combining the advanced 5G WiFi technology & 60GHz beam-forming wireless technology, and the latest H.264, H.265 4K/8K coded audio and video technology, to develop the most advanced multimedia wireless transmission and multi-screen interaction products which provide multi-system support, multi-device access, a complete multimedia wireless transmission solution for users ; Provides audio, video and document transmission, sharing, and interactive capabilities for office conference rooms, classroom multimedia systems, and video conferencing systems. These multiple systems include Windows, Android, iOS, Mac OS and other systems which mainly are the devices such as computers, mobile phones, tablets, Blu-ray players, web cameras and other devices.

 

Measy Technology products include wireless HDMI transmission kits, wireless conferencing gateway products and wired HDMI extension products (including network extenders and optical fiber extenders), which are widely used in the project that replace the long cables as wireless , or used in the project that upgrade the normal conference room as a Smart meeting room.

 

Measy Technology uphold brand strategy. We had been registered "Measy" trademark in Europe , USA and other more than ten countries,. After years of development, MEASY has enjoyed a high reputation both domestically and internationally. It has been listed as an internationally renowned brand that focused on fostering and developing by Guangdong Province

 

Measy Technology has established a large distribution network in more than 70 countries which including China and five continents in the world. It owns more than 300 dealers, agents .Our products are well accepted by customers. Looking into the future, we will seize the opportunity to work hard and make use of the strength of the capital market to strive to become a well-known enterprise in the field of international wireless high-definition audio and video.

 

HDMI Certificate

 

 

The member of the HDMI certificate

http://www.hdmi.org/learningcenter/adopters_founders.aspx#M

 

 

 

 

HDCP Certificate

 

 

The member of the HDCP certificate 
http://www.digital-cp.com/about_dcp/list

Technical support
Tel: 86-755-2398 1801
MSN: jack@measy.com.cn
E-mail:support@measy.com.cn
Links
  • Rockchip RRK3066 / RK3188
  • ALLWINNER A20 / A31S / A31
  • HDMI
  • HDCP TX+RX
Communication
Jack
©Copyright 2009 Measy (HK) Co., Ltd. all right reserved.
Address: 2nd Floor, Yinjin Industrial Building, Liuxian 3rd, Baoan,Shenzhen, China
Tel: 86-755-23981801     Fax: 0755-23981800     Email: sales@measy.com.cn

首页 > 公司简介

 

 

美誉数码科技有限公司     简称:美誉科技     品牌:Mesay(Make IT Eeasy)  

 

         深圳市美誉数码科技有限公司中国领先的办公会议无线协作系统、智能教学无线显示系统和家庭影院无线高清影音传输系统专业研发制造商。公司成立于2004年,总部位于深圳,并在香港设有行销中心美国硅谷设有协作研发中心。

美誉科技专注于将领先的5G WiFi技术和60GHz波束赋形无线技术与最新的H.264H.265 4K/8K编解码音视频技术结合,研发出多媒体无线传输和多屏互动最先进的产品,为用户提供多系统支持、多设备接入、全无线传输的完整多媒体无线传输方案。为办公会议室教室多媒体系统视频会议系统提供影音和文档的传输、分享和互动能力。多系统支持WindowsAndroidiOSMac OS等系统;适用设备包括电脑、手机、平板、蓝光机、网络摄像头等设备。

美誉科技系列产品包括无线HDMI图传系列产品无线会议网关系列产品和HDMI有线视频传输延长系列产品包括网线延长和光纤延长),广泛应用于会议室改造中的替代布线项目会议室升级的智能会议室项目

美誉科技秉持品牌战略,已在欧美等几十个国家注册了Measy”商标。经过多年的发展,公司品牌在国内和国际上已享有较高声誉,被列为广东省重点培育和发展的国际知名品牌。

美誉科技在国内和世界五大洲70多个国家和地区建立了庞大的经销网络,拥有300多家经销商、代理商,产品深受广大客户青睐。展望未来,公司将把握契机,奋力拼搏,借助资本市场的力量,努力成为国际无线高清音视频领域的知名企业。

     

HDMI 认证

 

 

HDMI 认证会员

http://www.hdmi.org/learningcenter/adopters_founders.aspx#M

 

 

 

HDCP 认证

 

 

HDCP 认证会员
http://www.digital-cp.com/about_dcp/list

 

技术支持
电话:0755-2398 1801
邮箱:support@measy.com.cn
合作伙伴
  • Rockchip RK3066 / RK3188
  • ALLWINNER A20 / A31S / A31
  • 高清电视
  • HDCP TX+RX
在线交流
国内销售1
旺旺交流
国内销售2
国外贸易
(C)Copyright 2009 Measy Co., Ltd. all right reserved.   粤ICP备05102956号     建议使用 Internet Explorer 8
地址:深圳市宝安区留仙三路引进大厦二楼东
电话:0755-23981801     传真:0755-23981800     Email:sales@measy.com.cn